Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angelica Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angelica Martinez

5 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Patiño

Christopher Patiño

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Edith was very kind and patient with me. I am glad that my first time buying insurance was with her! (Original) Edith fue muy amable y paciente con migo. Me allegro que mi primera ves comprando aseguransa fue con ella!"
Profile photo of Sammie Swafford

Sammie Swafford

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia is amazing! She answered all the questions I had and was very understanding and patient. Would definitely recommend her for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bianca Oropeza

Bianca Oropeza

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Patricia!"
Profile photo of Jose escobedo

Jose escobedo

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica is always helpful. Whenever I need something updated she’s quick to respond."
Profile photo of Linda Mercado

Linda Mercado

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a long time State Farm customer, I’ve had nothing but excellent customer service. I’m glad I can contact Angelica and her team for any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe went above and beyond on a busy day. She had all my paperwork and details completed same day. Very professional and super accommodating"
Profile photo of briana torres

briana torres

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using State Farm for my car insurance and recently just added life insurance. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and friendly. They made the process a lot easier than I thought it would. Angelica Martinez was my main point of contact and she explained everything thoroughly. She walked me through the process effortlessly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Leslie Beatriz

Leslie Beatriz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I start, Edith was my I surface rep, I went from 0 to 100 in coverage. I can’t believe how underinsured I was. Edith was very patient and went line by line with my spouse and I. She mad insurance super easy to understand, not sure what is taking you so long, but def listen to the reviews and call Edith. She will take good care of you like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Karly Martinez

Karly Martinez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe at State Farm helped me to cut my car insurance payment in half. After shopping around all day for rates, we were provided far and beyond the best quote here. My agent Lupe was extremely helpful and had everything set up for me right away. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Chris Ermert

Chris Ermert

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe was great! Was able to get a good price on my homeowners coverage, and a discount on my auto as well. Very happy."
Profile photo of Morenita Mia

Morenita Mia

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the service super recommended. (Original) Muy contenta con el servicio súper recomendado."
Profile photo of Patricia Oropeza

Patricia Oropeza

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Martinez

Amanda Martinez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was super helpful and understanding. She made me it possible to get insurance in a quick easy manner!"
Profile photo of Leila Sharifi

Leila Sharifi

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the great experience with Lupe. she is knowledgeable, precise and smart. She explained all the car insurance packages to me in detail and help me to choose the best one with the maximum discount. I am very happy with my purchase with her guidance"
Profile photo of ramon quezada

ramon quezada

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent agent very attentive (Original) Excelente Ajente muy atenta"
Profile photo of Garry Ludwick

Garry Ludwick

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was AWESOM in taking care of my account. I've been with State Farm sence 16, 70 now. 38 of which has been in Texas. So glad I kept these folks overseeing my policies."
Profile photo of Dulce Guzmán

Dulce Guzmán

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica did a great job"
Profile photo of Christopher Angel

Christopher Angel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Guadalupe) When it comes to get quotes and giving excellent customer service Guadalupe is great at it. She guided me every step of the way, made it so satisfying to get a quote for my vehicle. On top of that she also made me realize that State Farm really cares about their clients, and are willing to work with them no matter what. Thank you Guadalupe sincerely!!"
Profile photo of mónica rodríguez

mónica rodríguez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They get you good prices for good coverage! Without all the many extra charges my old insurance was trying to include always! Edith was wonderful! Very helpful and kind! Thank y'all so much!"
Profile photo of jose marron

jose marron

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guadalupe was great she explained everything and she is very knowledgeable I will recommend to go to her for any questions you may have"
Profile photo of Jolyn Waggoner

Jolyn Waggoner

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was outstanding and everything was handled perfectly. Everyone involved with my insurance shows a great amount of concern with me as a State Farm customer. I have always had State Farm Insurance and that is really important."
Profile photo of Josh Atis

Josh Atis

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people! I appreciate how patient Edith was with me. She took the time to make sure I understood my coverage which is something no one has ever done before. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are an awesome team"
Profile photo of Ana Martinez

Ana Martinez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great consumer service ! We’re able to help answer any questions that I had, very polite and energetic team !"
Profile photo of Juan l Martínez

Juan l Martínez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Angelica for 20 years, such a great person personally and professionally. Angelica has supported my parents, my family, and many of my friends. It’s so hard to find someone of great character who is truly concerned with your well being more so than her own. Character is one’s actions and not the lip service we are all sold. Angelica handles not only all my insurance for vehicles, home etc. but I also trust her with life policies as well, as well as just good advice in general. If you want to work with a honest hard working person who cares about your success as much as her own you are in the right place! Highly recommend this Agent and her team!"