Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angelica Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angelica Martinez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (214 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Guevara

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Ivette was patient, gentle and very professional."

Jeffery Balderrama

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm from All-State. Very pleased with the ease and professionalism working with Patricia from the Pantego office. She explained everything very clear and concise. Excellent job, thanks again Patricia."

J Tate

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Patricia and Florisa were so helpful and because of there knowledge and experience they helped me save my 31 year State Farm relationship! Thank you!"

Roger Gresham

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would recommend State farm for everybody if you want to save money they are nice and polite my agent was Angelica Martinez"

jimmy bravo

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent walked me through the process and talked me out of finishing my policy with another company. Well done!"

laura m

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best experience I've ever had. Patricia was very kind and helpful. ☺️ Thank you"

Amanda Martinez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Florisa Esquivel was super helpful and understanding. She made the process super easy to understand and did it made it happen super-fast!"

Bishal Timalsina

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was good working with the agent.She explained every minute detail of the policy and help me get discounts that i was eligibile for"

Andrea I Gomez Mex

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience! Patricia was so kind and explained me everything detailed. I would recommend it!"

Melissa Rodriguez

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ivette was such a great agent, helped me get the best policy for my car. I highly recommend her !"

Carmen Irigoyen

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much in advance for your attention. Questions and doubts were answered. Your care was excellent.. (Original) De antemano Mushisimas gracias por su atención .. fueron respondidas preguntas y dudas . Su atención fue excelente .."

Bryan

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had concerns and questions and Lupe was very helpful and sincere. 10/10 customer service will recommend to others."

ZULIMAR OTERO

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time gettin or knowing information about life insurance Miss Ivette Ruiz was my agent she explain every detail of life insurance and my policy very well and understandable I recommend this place to any one.. Thanks 😊"

Sindy Salcedo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience with Patricia. She’s very helpful and very kind!! She’s by far the best Insurance agent I’ve worked with , always available to answer any questions I have.I’m very thankful for her service."

Diego Antonio Conejeros Jara

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Ivette Ruiz! Highly recommended. (Original) Excelente atención de Ivette Ruiz! Muy recomendable."

Dawn J

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivette is an amazing insurance representative. She is knowledgeable and informative!"

Tanner Gonzalez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Highly recommend Ivette!"

Elizabeth Dillman

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Angelica Martinez because of her assistant IVETTE! She is the icon of higher standards in this office! Thanks so much for all your help"

Ana Orozco

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the office. Lupe is so nice, efficient and helping me as always answering to my questions in regarding to my policy. Thank you Lupe !!"

Alejandro Gomez

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for insurance it’s not easy. But, Patricia made it simple for me to understand what I was getting for my money. She took the time to explain all coverages and answered all my questions. I look forward to being a State Farm customer for a long time!"

Cindy Castillo

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe was so helpful with setting me up and saving me money on our auto and homeowners insurance. Was nice to actually speak to someone so pleasant."

Miguel Ybarra

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I was involved in accident and had to file a claim. Patricia was there to help me from start to finish with instructions and answers to all my questions. She was even willing to call Hertz and State Farm claim team for me when I was at work and couldn’t wait on hold. Thank you so much for all your help Patricia."

Miguel Alcala

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed new insurance and lupe was able to help me with the best deal I can get. Also great customer service and explained everything in detail. Would recommend 10/10! Such an awesome person."

Emily Miller

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe Angel was very patient and answered all my questions in a respectful and insightful manner. Definitely have an outstanding young woman working here and I will most definitely be recommending my friends and family to come here and specifically ask for her."

JERRY RAMIREZ

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe Angel helped me with all my questions and was very patient/respectful throughout the whole process. Very pleased with the overall service and will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family."